Indian Institute of Soil Science Indian Institute of Soil Science

भाकृअनुप-भारतीय मृदा विज्ञान संस्थान


Technical Staff
Mr. R.K. Mandloi View Detail Chief Technical Officer
Mr. Deepak Kaul Chief Technical Officer
Mr. Vinod Babu Pal Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer 
Smt. Seema Sahu View Detail Sr. Technical Officer
Mr. Sahab Siddiqui Sr. Technical Officer
Smt. Nirmala Mahajan View Detail Sr. Technical Officer
Mr. Jai Singh Sr. Technical Officer
Mr. Vinod Chaudhary Sr. Technical Assistant
Mr. K.S. Raghuvanshi Sr. Technical Assistant
Mr. Hukum Singh View Detail Sr. Technical Assistant
Mr. Sukhram Sen Sr. Technical Assistant
Mr. Sant Kumar Rai View Detail Sr. Technician
Mr. O.P. Shukla Technical Officer (Mechanic)
Mr. P.K. Chauhan Technical Officer
Mr. Dashrath R. Darwai View Detail Technical Officer
Mr. C.T. Wankhede Technical Officer
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Parihar Technical Assistant
Contents Provided, Updated & Maintained by

Indian Institute of Soil Science (IISS), Bhopal
(For any Query regarding the website, Please check
the contact details available on the site)
Website Hosted By

National Informatics Centre,
M.P. State Centre
Madhya Pradesh